Visual Artists

Acker, Juliette

mixed-media artist, surface pattern designer and illustrator,  juliette.acker@gmail.com           

Alamag, Mitch and A.me (Rokoko)

alarokokomag@aol.com, 575-522-5553              4901 Chippewa Trail Las Cruces, NM. 88011-9311 A.me and Mitch Alamag started their business, Rokoko Art Studio,

Arterburn, Michelle

Multi-Media, marterburnstudio@gmail.com, 105 Pecan Drive, Las Cruces, NM 88001, 575-649-9727

Augistinak, Michelle

Augustyniak, Michelle

Painter, michelleaugustyniak@hotmail.com, 575-644-7271                San Jose Church, La Mesa, NM oil on canvas  

Barela, Joe

Multi-Media, seribellum@gmail.com, Seribellum Press, 600 West Las Cruces Avenue, Las Cruces, NM 88005, ​575.527.2536

Baxa, Rowan

Videography, Photography, and FAA Licensed Unmanned Aerial Drone Services, Rowan_baxa@zianet.com, 575-636-0347

Beagle, Mary

Painting & Sculpture, mbeagle2@aol.com, 575-647-9004         I like working with oils because of the way I can move them around the canvas. 

Biel, Gary

Painter, Owner Trails End Gallery, gary@biel-art.com, 575-649-2951  

Black, Pat

Painter & Gourd Art, Patriciablack@comcast.net, (575) 652-1365               

Booher, Emmitt

Fine Art Photography, emmitt@zoneviii.com, 575-644-8087                White Sands, New Mexico

Carlson, Lisa

Ceramics & Jewelry, datkjewel@gmail.com, 575-640-9786            

Coleman, Page

Painter & Sculpture’   pagecoleman@comcast.net,   505-238-5071        

Conley, Karen

Painting and Photography,   karen.conley@outlook.com,   314-704-9445         

Cook, Bill

Ceramics, thepotteriesmesilla@gmail.com , 575-524-0538  

Cook, Janice

Ceramics,     thepotteriesmesilla@gmail.com, 575-524-0538

Dalby, Reed

reeddalby@gmail.com, 520-599-9340    PATTERNS, photo by Reed Dalby KENTER REED Photography & Design LLC

Diesel, Mary

Arrival of Three, Painter, spottedslinky55@gmail.com, 575-556-9600       Isaac 2020

Diven, Bob

Painter, Actor, Musician, bob@bobdiven.com, 575-642-7445                  

Dolores, Maria

Painting/ Mixed Media, mariadoloresartist@gmail.com, 575-527-9110

Dorn, Raul

Painter and Musician,   rauldorn@hotmail.com,   575-647-1277    

Drayer, Ruth

Painting, ruthartist1146@gmail.com, 575-222-0660 or 903-399-9979

Duran, Martha

Book Artist, Hand Paper Maker, and Marbler, mtdatpw@aol.com, 575-526-4232

Ford, Stan

fotosbyford@gmail.com, 505-304-7696             

Frary, Susan

Metalsmithing/ Mixed Media/Sculpture, susan@shadetreeproducts.biz

Groves, Mike

Photography, mike@organmountainphotos.com, 575-642-7496

Hutsons, Wilma & Bobbie

Jewelry Making, lcaptio1996@hotmail.com or bobbiehutson@hotmail.com, 575-635-8125 or 575-635-0979  

Jarvis, JD

Digital Art, info@dunkingbirdproductions.com  

Kirschbaum, Kimberly

Pastels, kimtomkirschbaum@aol.com     Art mediums: Pastels, Colored pencil (Prismacolor), and Graphite. Artist’s Statement: One of the best things my mother ever said to me

Kohl, Sally

Multi-media Artist, Folk Art, sallykohl54@gmail.com 608-442-9548            

Lee, Irma

Painting, irma@artedisplay.com, 575-312-9131

Lee, Linda

Jewelry, leelindamuk@yahoo.com, 651-338-0401               

Licht, Judy

Painting on Silk, jelicht@gmail.com, 575-642-1110        

Lujan, Dennis

Multi-Media, Painter, Sculpture, dennis_lujan@yahoo.com, 575-202-7981            

Maxwell, Paul

Painter, pmaxwell@bnsl.org, 915-276-3024               Organ Mountains

Miller, Kim

Mixed Media/ Glass, kimiller-phr@sbcglobal.net, 915-497-5659

Minow, Jan

Painting and Jewelry, jemlilfish@yahoo.com 575-652-4732          

Murphy, Heather

Multi-Media, Painting and Sculpture, hmurphy@craigtaggert.com, 575-635-1501           

Nunz, Anahy

Body Painting,  atombombstudio@gmail.com, 575-526-6466

Ordima

Collage Art/ Drawing, or-dima@hotmail.com

Romero, Virginia Maria

Literary artist/writer and Cultural Preservationist, vmromeroart@gmail.com, 575-644-0214                  

SABA

Arrowsoul Artist, sabawear@gmail.com, 505-261-6103  

Sandino, Noël

Printmaker, Instructor, Painter and Mixed Media Visual Artis noelsandino@yahoo.com, 916-224-1245               “I try not to anticipate the initial outcome of

Shaw, David

Photography, dlsfotografo@hotmail.com, 575-202-8300

Siegrist, Marie

Painter, New Mexico Watercolor Society, Signature Status msiegrist2@comcast.net, 575-647-1193 Wool on the Hoof

Smith, Jo-An

Oil Painting/ Jewelry Making, joansmith4833@gmail.com 575-547-0658    

Sorensen, David

                 Many of my paintings and photographs reflect a key facet of my art, a love for the Australian

Suggs, Wayne

Photographer, waynesuggsphotography@outlook.com, (575) 644-5327                   Wayne Suggs has been photographing New Mexico and other locations for over 45

Tinsley, Alison

Photographer,   alisontinsley48@gmail.com,   575-640-3764,                      

Toombs, Leslie

Pastel, Monotypes, and Painting, leslie@paintedtree.com       Indian Maiden Revisited monotype 17″ x 13″

Vance, Debra

Debra Vance, NMWS                                                                        Watercolor Artist in Old Mesilla. Debra’s Watercolor Adventure started when she arrived in Old Mesilla. She was introduced to “Painting en

Winkler, Nolan

Painter, nolanwinkler@windstream.net                       Nolan Winkler began her painting career in California in the 1960s. She paints today